terrastill.blogg.se

Xnview windows pri file
Xnview windows pri file






xnview windows pri file

Starting from the command line, it appears that when you have set XnView to one instance, and XnView is open, starting XnView a second time with -clipaste results in nothing happening. It looks like XnView is following the options view, view auto size selection only when one such window is open. With one open child window open with my fit image to window large only, import clipboard results in what I want, a maximized child window for the clipboard with window fitted large only. XnView does not appear to follow the options view, view auto image option. With XnView in basic mode, i.e., no open child windows and no edit menu, saying file menu, import clipboard results in a child window fit to the image. However, I haven't been able to figure out which one makes this difference.

xnview windows pri file xnview windows pri file

ini settings makes a difference in the size of the image child window opened with -clipaste. ini file results in a child image window of maybe 150 pixels. Starting XnView with -clipaste and a default. With no XnView copy running, starting XnView with the -clipaste parameter with a good image in the clipboard results a child window opening with the image of a size of maybe 20 pixels. ini file, XnView appears to be doing the following. The child window was not minimized at the bottom of the window but open of minimal size.Īfter experimenting using my. I used the word "minimized" to describe the child image window that XnView opened. the target box in a shortcut, and eliminate Opera as a factor. I decided that I should work from the Windows explorer command line, i.e. I have continued to work on this problem. It seems like XnView doesn't retrieve the clipboard when it is opened when one instance is already open and a second call to open is made with the -clipaste parameter. If I say edit, import clipboard it comes in fine.

xnview windows pri file

Opera opens XnView but I never see the image. I click on a second image in Opera to view it in XnView. I maximize the child window to see it, see problem 1 above. I click on an image in Opera to view it in XnView. Is there an undocumented command line option that would force maximization of the image opened with -clipaste? clipaste and import clipboard work differently, where they should work the same.

#Xnview windows pri file full

full opens in full screen, which is not I want, and when I say escape I see the image with the window size reset. fa changes my window size and also opens the image minimized. fi resizes my Window size to the image size. The command line options I see in menu, info, command line help don't help. If I say menu, edit, import clipboard directly, the image opens correctly maximized. If I do not have a copy of Xnview open and I click on an image in Opera to open XnView with -clipaste, XnView opens but with the image child window minimized. Using Opera 9.1 and the technique at described at. I have options, view, view tab auto image size set to fit to image to window, large only. I can choose multiple images from Windows Explorer, and they all open as separate tabs, maximized, inside one XnView window. ini profile to only one instance of XnView to keep all of my images in one window.








Xnview windows pri file